Committee Charting

Audit Compensation Finance and Investment Nominating and Corporate Governance Risk Management
Bruce Beach $
James E. Nave, D.V.M. cc
Howard N. Gould cc
Steven J. Hilton
Marianne Boyd Johnson
Robert P. Latta
Todd Marshall
Adriane C. McFetridge
Michael Patriarca cc
Sung Won Sohn, Ph.D. cc
Donald D. Snyder cc
Kenneth A. Vecchione
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.